County Staff

Name Contact
Anna Adams
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-544-2339
adams.2061@osu.edu
Kathy Bruynis
County Extension Director
937-544-2339
bruynis.5@osu.edu
David Dugan
Extension Educator, Ag and Natural Resources
937-544-2339
dugan.46@osu.edu
Rachel Grooms
4-H Tech Wizards Program Assistant
937-544-2339
grooms.110@osu.edu
Marsha McCormick
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
937-544-2339
mccormick.3@osu.edu
Barbie Rowe
Office Associate
937-544-2339
rowe.316@osu.edu
Kristy Watters
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
937-544-2339
watters.92@osu.edu